Warning: Do not click this Facebook Messenger link

Facebook Messenger users are being bombarded with malicious links that could infect phones and computers with malware. Bleeping Computer reports that people are receiving spam messages from a friend’s account that may have been hacked. The message includes the user’s first name, the word “video” and a link — usually a bit.ly. Read more: How to…